9MUSES’s New Sub-Unit Shares Teaser Video For Upcoming Release

9MUSES is getting fans excited for a new release, this time from their first sub-unit!

On January 21 at midnight KST, the group shared a “comeback trailer” for their sub-unit 9MUSES A, which appears to be getting geared up to release their first song on August 4.

This will be 9MUSES’s first track since members Euaerin and Minha “graduated” from the group in June of this year after their contracts expired. The group currently includes members Hyuna, Kyungri, Sungah, Hyemi, Sojin, and Keumjo, and although 9MUSES A has been revealed to be a four-member unit, only member Kyungri has been officially announced as a member so far.

Are you excited to see what 9MUSES has in store?