GOT7’s Junior, SEVENTEEN’s Dino, NCT’s Ten, And More Team Up For “Inkigayo” Special Performance

This week’s special UDF (Ultra Dance Festival) stage for SBS’s “Inkigayo” is bringing us a new male idol project group called “Six Pack.”

Six Pack consists of GOT7’s Junior, ROMEO’s Hyunkyung, MONSTA X’s Shownu, SEVENTEEN’s Dino, ASTRO’s Rocky, and NCT’s Ten.

inkigayo udf 2

The previous UDF performance by female idol dancers was hugely popular and easily broke 1 million views on SBS’s official Facebook, which led to SBS revealing the group’s practice video and other unreleased footage.

Inkigayo” airs today at 3:40 p.m. KST.

Update July 24 KST:

Link to video:

Source (1)