Watch: NCT 127 Drops “Taste The Feeling” MV For Coca-Cola Through SM STATION

SM Entertainment’s new boy group NCT 127 is the latest group to release a track through SM STATION!

On July 29 at midnight KST, NCT 127 dropped their new song “Taste the Feeling,” which is a collaboration with soft drink company Coca-Cola. The track is the Korean version of the company’s theme song of the same name, and is going to be used as part of the company’s international marketing campaign in 2016.

Watch it below!

NCT 127 is a sub-unit of NCT that debuted earlier this month with the track “Fire Truck,” which they are currently promoting on music shows. Catch their latest performance on “M!Countdown” from July 28 here!

What do you think of NCT 127’s newest release?