Listen: 2PM’s Jun.K Croons Love Songs In Spoiler For Upcoming Album

After teasing fans with scenes from his music video for “Think About You,” 2PM’s Jun.K releases an album spoiler that gives a sneak peek at his newest album, “Mr. No Love”

In the preview that was released on August 6, fans can listen to parts of all eight tracks that will be included in this album. He previously performed one of the tracks already: a duet with fellow JYP Entertainment labelmate Baek Ah Yeon that dropped on August 2 as a pre-release track.

Notably, this album is also Jun.K’s first full-length solo Korean album, and marks his first release in Korea since December 2015.

Listen to the preview of his album below!

Meanwhile, “Mr. No Love” will be released online on August 9, and physical copies will be available on August 11.