Watch: Taemin, HyunA, MONSTA X, And More Perform On “Music Core”

The August 6 episode of MBC’s “Music Core” features performances from Taemin, HyunA, MONSTA X, UP10TION, Oh My Girl, Bada, 9MUSESA, FTISLAND, Eric Nam, SONAMOO, GFRIEND, NCT 127, ASTRO, Snuper, Dahee, Zion, and DJ Joy.

Watch performances below!

Comeback ♥ Stage ♡
– TAEMIN 『Goodbye』

– HyunA 『Freaky』, 『How’s this?』

– MONSTA X 『Stuck』

– UP10TION 『Tonight』

– OH MY GIRL 『Listen to my word』

– BADA 『Summer Time』

First Unit Debut ★ Stage ☆
-9MUSES A 『Lip 2 Lip』

Good-bye ★ Stage ☆
– FTISLAND 『Take Me Now』

– ERIC NAM 『Can’t Help Myself』

– SONAMOO 『I Like U Too Much』

Hot ♥ Stage ♡

– NCT 127 『Fire Truck』

– ASTRO 『Breathless』


New Song ★ Stage ☆
– DaHee 『Confusion』

– ZION 『Between an awkward』

– DJ JOY 『Dreams Come True』

You can watch the whole episode below: