WATCH: BTS, SHINee, TTS, Block B, GFRIEND, And Many More Perform At KCON LA!

For all of us suffering from serious concert envy after not being able to attend the epic weekend that was KCON LA, Mnet has now made things a bit better by airing some of the performances!

On August 9, “M!Countdown” broadcast a special episode with footage from KCON LA, including performances by BTS, SHINee, Girls’ Generation’s sub-unit TTS, Block B, Davichi, MONSTA X, DEAN, TWICE, GFRIEND, Turbo, Eric Nam, f(x)’s Amber, ASTRO, and I.O.I.

Watch the performances aired by “M!Countdown” below!

BTS – “Intro (Young Forever)” and “Fire”

SHINee – “Intro (SHINee, in the House)” and “View”

Girls’ Generation TTS – “Intro” and “Twinkle”

Block B – “Toy”

Davichi – “This Love”

MONSTA X – “Intro” and “All In”

MONSTA X – “Moves Like Jagger”

Zico And DEAN – “Pour Up”

Zico and U-Kwon – “Boys And Girls”

DEAN – “Bonnie & Clyde”

TWICE – “Intro” and “Cheer Up”

TWICE – “Uptown Funk”

GFRIEND – “Intro” and “Navillera”

GFRIEND – “Black Cat”

Eric Nam – “Can’t Help Myself”

Amber – “Shake That Brass”

Turbo – “Again” and “Twist King”

ASTRO – “Goodbye Yesterday”

ASTRO – “Breathless”

I.O.I – “Intro” and “Dream Girls”

KCON LA was held from July 29 to 31 at the Staples Center and Los Angeles Convention Center. Check out photos from the red carpet (which include Lee Min Ho!) here.

What’s your favorite performance from KCON LA?