Watch: Jun.K, GFRIEND, MONSTA X, And More Perform On “Music Core”

The August 13 episode of MBC’s “Music Core” features performances from Jun.K, GFRIEND, MONSTA X, ASTRO, Snuper, Oh My Girl, 9MUSESA, UP10TION, Stellar, VROMANCE, J-Min, Son Heun Su, BEATWIN, Kim Kang, Gavy NJ, RionFive, and UNIQ’s Seungyeon (Luizy) featuring BTOB’s Hyunsik.

Watch performances below!

★ First Solo Debut ☆ Stage ★
– JUN. K 『No Love』 『Think about you』

★ Good-bye ☆ Stage ★

– MONSTA X 『Stuck』

– ASTRO 『Breathless』


★ Hot ☆ Stage ★
– OH MY GIRL 『Listen To My Word』

– 9MUSES A 『Lip 2 Lip』

– UP10TION 『Tonight』

★ Sound ☆ Holic ★
– STELLAR 『Crying』


– J-Min 『Ready for your love』

– Son Heun Su 『3Minutes DISCO』

– BEATWIN 『Your Girl』

– Kim Kang 『Silver Spoon Of Love』

★ New Song ☆ Stage ★
– UNIQ’s Seungyeon (Luizy) 『Baby Ride (Feat. Hyun Sik) Of BTOB』


– RionFive 『Woman of beach (Feat. CUPID)』