Watch: Cosmic Girls Returns As 13-Member Group With “Secret” MV

Cosmic Girls is back with their first release since the addition of member Yoo Yeonjung!

On August 17 at midnight KST, the now thirteen-member group dropped the music video for their title track “Secret” as well as their second mini album “The Secret.” Their second mini album features five more tracks, as well as a Chinese version of “Secret.”

Watch the out-of-this-world video for “Secret” below!

Cosmic Girls is a joint South Korean and Chinese group under the agencies of Starship Entertainment and Yuehua Entertainment. They debuted back in February of this year with their first mini album entitled “Would You Like?”, and recently welcomed new member Yoo Yeonjung of the temporary group I.O.I.

What do you think of Cosmic Girls’s new track “Secret”?