BLACKPINK Wins “Inkigayo” With “Whistle”; Performances By EXO, NCT 127, VIXX And More!

Congratulations to BLACKPINK for getting their first win on SBS’s “Inkigayo”! Second place was I.O.I’s “Whatta Man,” while third place was also BLACKPINK’s “BOOMBAYAH.”

This week’s performers include EXO, BLACKPINK, Oh My Girl, Cosmic Girls (comeback), NCT 127, VIXX, HyunA, and more!

For today’s episode, “Inkigayo” continued their “Voice of Inkigayo” theme with a special performance by SHINee’s Onew, B1A4’s Sandeul, Block B’s Taeil, and VIXX’s Ken.

Watch the full episode on Viki below!

Link to video:

Winner announcement

BLACKPINK – “Whistle”


NCT 127 – “Fire Truck”

Voice of Inkigayo – “Western Sky”

EXO – “Lotto”

VIXX – “Fantasy”

VIXX – “Love Me Do”

HyunA – “How’s This?”

Oh My Girl – “A-ing”

Source (1)