Update: GOT7 Drops Album Preview For “Flight Log: Turbulence”

Updated September 18 KST:

GOT7 drops a preview of their album packaging!



Boy group GOT7 has dropped the full tracklist for their upcoming second full studio album “Flight Log: Turbulence” and revealed the name of the title track.

It looks like there will be 13 songs total in the new album, with songwriting creds to many of the members themselves including Mark and Jackson, among others. “Hard Carry” will be the title track.

Meanwhile, GOT7 made a surprise comeback announcement on September 16 at midnight KST, complete with a detailed comeback schedule. Up next is an album preview, which will drop on September 18.

Which song(s) off “Flight Log: Turbulence” are you most looking forward to?

Make sure to stay tuned for updates!