Watch: INFINITE Returns With Dramatic “The Eye” MV

INFINITE is back!

On September 19 at midnight KST, the hit seven-member group released their new mini-album entitled “Infinite Only.” The mini-album includes seven tracks in total, and features the title track “The Eye” (with the Korean title “Typhoon”). Other tracks on the mini-album include “Eternity,” “Air,” “One Day,” “True Love,” “Thank You,” and “Zero.”

The music video for “The Eye” was also released at midnight, and features the guys in the eye of a storm of an emotional breakup. They show off their impressive choreography for the track in the video, and also put their acting chops to good use for the dramatic storyline.

Watch it below!