Watch: Kwon Jin Ah Makes Her Long-Awaited Debut With “The End” MV

Singer-songwriter Kwon Jin Ah has finally debuted!

Kwon Jin Ah was a top three finalist in the third season of “K-Pop Star” in 2013, after which she was signed to Yoo Hee Yeol‘s label Antenna Music. She has since released an OST for the drama “You’re All Surrounded” and collaborated with artists such as Sung Si Kyung, Sam Kim, and Primary (along with BTS’s Rap Monster).

On September 19 at midnight KST, Kwon Jin Ah released her first ever full album, entitled “Funny Night.” The album features eight tracks in total, with Kwon Jin Ah either composing or writing the lyrics for four of them. The album includes contributions by artists including Jay Park, Sam Kim, Ra.D, d.ear, Sunwoo Jung-A, ChaCha Malone, Babylon, and more.

“Funny Night” features the title track “The End,” and the music video for this ballad was also released at midnight, co-starring actor Jang Gi Yong. In the video, Kwon Jin Ah and Jang Gi Yong play a couple in the final moments of their relationship, with a countdown to the moment she collapses in heartbreak when she realizes they’re truly over.

Watch it below!