Watch: SF9 Is In A Daze In Teaser Video For Debut With “Fanfare”

In anticipation of their imminent debut, boy group SF9 has dropped a teaser video for “Fanfare.”

Entitled as the “one-take” version of their first teaser, the video features all nine members of the group lying on the ground of an industrial space, looking like they are in a daze.

FNC Entertainment’s newest group, SF9 is composed of nine members, Youngbin, Inseong, Jaeyoon, Dawon, Rowoon, Zuho, Taeyang, Hwiyoung, and Chani.

SF9 is slated to make their debut with dance track “Fanfare” on October 5. In the meantime, you can check out the latest image teasers featuring five group members below.

Stay tuned for updates!

SF9 (1)

SF9 (8)

SF9 (7)

SF9 (6)

SF9 (5)

SF9 (4)

SF9 (3)

SF9 (10)

SF9 (11)