Watch: GOT7, Apink, INFINITE, And More Perform On “Music Core”

The October 1 episode of MBC’s “Music Core” welcomes ASTRO’s Cha Eun Woo and Lee Soo Min as new MCs alongside Kim Sae Ron. Today’s episode features performances from Apink, GOT7, Dal Shabet, Crayon Pop, 2PM, INFINITE, Song Ji Eun, Red Velvet, LABOUM, NU’EST, MASC, Lee Ye Joon, Kim Joo Na, Kanto, and GEMMA.

Watch performances below!

♬ Comeback ♥ Stage ♬
– Apink 『Ding Dong』 『Only one』

– GOT7 『Let Me』 『Hard Carry』

– Dal Shabet 『FRI.SAT.SUN』

– Crayon Pop 『Doo Doom Chit』

♬ Hot ♡ Stage ♬
– 2PM 『Promise』

– INFINITE 『The Eye』

– Song Ji Eun 『Bobby Doll』

– Red Velvet 『Russian Roulette』

♬ Sound ♣ Holic ♬
– LABOUM 『Shooting Love』

– NU’EST 『Love Paint』

– MASC 『Strange』

– Lee Ye Joon 『Be Mine』

– Kim Joo Na 『Summer Dream』

♬ New Song ◈ Stage ♬
– Kanto 『Lonely』

– GEMMA 『Sugar Rush』

Whole episode:

How does this article make you feel?