MADTOWN Celebrates 2nd Anniversary Since Debut

It’s MADTOWN’s second birthday!

MADTOWN made their debut on October 6 of 2014 with their first mini album “Mad Town,” and has since gone on to release two more mini albums. The seven members (Moos, Daewon, Lee Geon, Jota, Heo Jun, Buffy, and H.O) most recently promoted the track “Emptiness” off their June 2016 mini album “Emotion” in Korea, and have also made a debut in Japan this year.

On October 6, the group’s agency shared an image of the guys to their official Instagram to congratulate MADTOWN on their second anniversary.

[맷돌이] #매드타운 의 #데뷔2주년 을 정말 축하해~♥ #happyMADTOWNday #MADTOWN #무스 #대원 #이건 #조타 #허준 #버피 #호

A photo posted by 맷돌이 / 매드타운 공식 인스타그램 (@madtown_camp) on

Are you hoping for a comeback from MADTOWN soon?