BTS Members To Each Have Solo Tracks On New Album

Following the release of their track list for their second studio album “WINGS,” more details about BTS’s comeback album has been revealed.

“WINGS” features 15 tracks including their intro track and title track. Each member will have their own solo track on the album making a total of seven solo tracks.

Remember the individual short films for each member that BTS previously dropped? Each title refers to the solo song title for the member in question. This means “Begin” is Jungkook’s solo track, “Lie” is Jimin’s solo track, “Stigma” is V’s solo track, “First Love” is Suga’s solo track, “Reflection” is Rap Monster’s solo track, “MAMA” is J-Hope’s solo track, and “Awake” is Jin’s solo track.

BTS’s “WINGS” will be released on October 10.

Stay tuned for updates!

Source (1)