Girls’ Generation Tiffany Also Featuring On Far East Movement’s New Album

Girls’ Generation’s Tiffany is working with Far East Movement!

Far East Movement made a surprise release of the tracklist for their new album “Identity” on October 13, which includes a host of K-pop artists, such as EXO’s Chanyeol, Tiffany, Jay Park, Yoon Mi Rae, SISTAR’s Hyorin, Loco, and Urban Zakapa.

far east movement identity tracklist

Check out the music video for Far East Movement and DJ Marshmello’s “Freal Luv,” featuring Chanyeol and Tinashe here.

Far East Movement’s album “Identity” hits stores worldwide on October 21 at midnight KST.

Source (1)