EXO-CBX Unveils Adorable New Teaser Image + Album Details

EXO-Ls, prepare your wallets for EXO-CBX has revealed what their new mini album will look like!

According to official information from SM Entertainment, it appears that there will be three different covers -green for Chen, blue for Baekhyun, and red for Xiumin- and each album will come with one of nine random photo cards.

The mini album will consist of five songs in total: “Hey Mama!,” “The One,” “Rhythm After Summer,” “Juliet,” and “Cherish.”


Meanwhile, EXO-CBX will be holding a special two-part live broadcast on October 30, before their mini album drops at midnight KST on October 31. In addition, the sub-unit will be perform their title tracks and other songs for the first time at Coex Mall on October 31 as well, which fans worldwide will be able to watch live through V App.

Source (1)