The Cast Of “Hwarang: The Beginning” Is Prettier Than Flowers In Latest Poster

“Hwarang: The Beginning” has released a new group photo!

On November 1, the drama released a poster showing Park Seo Joon, Park Hyung Sik, SHINee’s Choi Minho, BTS’s V (Kim Tae Hyung), Do Ji Han, and Jo Yoon Woo.

The drama is set to air its first episode in December, and is 100 percent pre-produced. “Hwarang: The Beginning” is a drama that focuses primarily on the flower boy warriors that protected the capital of Silla.

The cast previously released a snapshot of the actors after wrapping up filming in September, and the drama has also released individual posters and descriptions for each character.

Are you excited for this upcoming drama?

Source (1)