Update: Kyuhyun Drops Track List For Comeback Album “Waiting Still”

Updated November 4 KST:

Kyuhyun reveals the track list for “Waiting Still” featuring two title tracks.

Super Junior Kyuhyun


After announcing earlier this autumn that Kyuhyun would be making his solo comeback with ballad singer Sung Si Kyung as producer, Kyuhyun has now released some teaser photos on his official website.

The official website opens with a brief intro with the names of his previous solo albums, “At Gwanghamun” and “Fall, Once Again.” Next to them is what appears to be the title for his new comeback, “I Wait For You” (literal translation).

Super Junior Kyuhyun

In keeping with the autumn vibe, the teaser photos are in black and white or in muted colors as Kyuhyun wanders through an autumn field.

The schedule on his official website does not yet list a release date, but Kyuhyun will be holding two solo concerts in Busan on November 5 and 6.

Source (1)