Watch: VICTON Debuts With

Boy group VICTON has made their debut!

On November 9, VICTON dropped their first mini album “Voice to New World” and the music video for their debut title track “I’m Fine.”

Apink’s Son Naeun especially shows her support for her label juniors by starring in VICTON’s music video, which you can watch below.

Meanwhile, VICTON is a brand new rookie group under Plan A Entertainment, the same agency that houses girl group Apink. Naturally, VICTON has become known as Apink’s younger brother group.

VICTON consists of seven members total, Lim Sejun, Kang Seungsik, Do Hanse, Jung Subin, Heo Chan, Choi Byungchan, and Han Seungwoo.

Will you be stanning this group?

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles