Update: SEVENTEEN Releases Mysterious And Dark Teaser Images


Almost 12 hours later, SEVENTEEN released the rest of the individual teaser images, featuring members Vernon, Wonwoo, Hoshi, Jun, Dino and DK!

Wonwoo Hoshi Jun Dino DK


On November 11, SEVENTEEN dropped individual teaser images for Woozi, Jeonghan, Joshua, Mingyu, S.Coups, Seungkwan, and The8.

The teaser include the words “Only for today. #Dark_SEVENTEEN #Day_and_Night#For_the_next_story_of_17.” It appears as though this is the first set of “Dark” teaser images. 

Check them out below!


Jeonghan Joshua Mingyu S.Coups Seungkwan The8

Stay tuned for updates!

Source (1)