New Mystery Plane Crash Drama Confirms Additional Cast Members And Holds Script Reading

EXO’s Chanyeol, Lee Sun Bin, Choi Tae Joon, and Ryu Won are the latest cast additions to the upcoming drama “Missing Nine” (literal translation).

The drama recently confirmed Jung Kyung Ho and Baek Jin Hee as the main leads, and now more cast members have been confirmed!

Chanyeol is set to appear as Lee Yeol, a musician who is in the same group as Jung Kyung Ho’s character. Lee Yeol is described as a musician who steadily grew in his composition skills and succeeded as a solo artist. He is also the sole person who sympathizes with Jung Kyung Ho’s character.

Choi Tae Joon will be playing Choi Tae Ho, a former member of Jung Kyung Ho’s group who is now promoting as an actor. As Choi Tae Joon’s character is in conflict with Jung Kyung Ho’s character, many are curious to see how their interactions will play out as they try to survive after the plane crash.

Lee Sun Bin is set to appear as top star actress Ha Ji Ah, while rookie actress Ryu Won will be playing actress Yoon So Hee of Legend Entertainment.

The cast of “Missing Nine” also recently held their first script reading, where the actors completely immersed themselves in the roles. Jung Kyung Ho incorporated ad-libs into his reading while Baek Jin Hee led the table reading atmosphere with her enthusiasm.

Missing Nine

Meanwhile, “Missing Nine” is a mystery drama about a questionable plane crash that leads to the disappearance of nine people. The drama is set to air on January 2017.

Source (1) (2)