BIGBANG Reportedly Planning Epic Comeback For Full Album

On November 23, Star News reported exclusive new details about BIGBANG’s highly anticipated “MADE” full album.

It was previously revealed that the full album will contain all of the songs from their “MADE” single series which inclues “M,” “A,” “D,” and “E.” These songs include “LOSER,” “BAE BAE,” “BANG BANG BANG,” “We Like 2 Party,” “If You,” “Sober,” “Zutter,” and “Let’s Not Fall in Love.”

According to Star News, the full album will include more than two new songs. Furthermore, BIGBANG has already finished filming music videos for two of the new songs.

The group’s full album comes just in time to celebrate their 10-year debut anniversary. It will also be their last album before T.O.P’s military enlistment on February 9.

Meanwhile, “MADE” will be released on December 12. Stay tuned for updates!

Source (1)