Skull And Haha’s Winter Reggae Project Features Oh My Girl, Melody Day’s Yeoeun, And More

Skull and Haha’s record label Quan Entertainment is about to give the holiday season an island makeover with their upcoming reggae-inspired winter project.

The project’s full track list was released on the company’s official Twitter account. Titled “1LOVE – WINTER,” the album fuses a holiday theme with the sounds of reggae, ska, and dancehall. Confirmed collaborations include, Skull with Vanilla Acoustic’s Tarin, ska band Kingston Rudieska with Melody Day’s Yeoeun, and the previously teased reunion of Haha and Oh My Girl.

An accompanying message reads “The tracklist for ‘1LOVE – WINTER’ has been revealed!! Even in winter, there’s reggae and more reggae! This fun album has plenty of wonderful guests! Please anticipate and support it.”

The album’s full track list reads:
1. “White (featuring M. Tyson)” by Haha and Oh My Girl
2. “Always Winter” by Skull and Tarin
3. “In This Winter” by Kingkong, Nuol, and Saetbyeol
4. “White Winter” by Kingston Rudieska and Ye In of Melody Day
5. “Winter Rain Is Falling” by Kim Ban Jang

“1LOVE – WINTER” will be released on November 29.