SECHSKIES Reveals Comeback Album Tracklist And Title Tracks

SECHSKIES has released their full tracklist for their upcoming comeback album titled “Re-ALBUM.”

Their new album is set to be released on December 1 and comes 16 years after their last album. “Re-ALBUM” is comprised of 11 tracks and includes many of their previous hits as well as “Three Words” which was released in October.

The group will be making a comeback with title tracks “Couple,” “Chivalry,” and “Burning Love.”

A source from YG explained that it was difficult to only pick one song as a title track since all their previous hits all won first place on music shows in the past. The songs will maintain their original melodies but have been re-arranged slightly in order to avoid damaging fans’ precious memories and feelings.

Check out the full tracklist below!

Sechs Kies 2016 Re-ALBUM Tracklist

Stayed tuned for updates!

Source (1)