Update: Apink Releases Constellation-Filled Album Cover Image For Special Album


After releasing their tracklist for the upcoming special album, Apink has also released the cover image!

Check out the tracklist and more below!

Updated December 6 KST:


Apink has released their tracklist for their upcoming special album, which will also include exciting ballad versions of their previous title tracks “NoNoNo” and “Luv,” and an R&B version of “Only One”!

Original December 5 KST:

After announcing late last month that they would be releasing a special album for their fans, girl group Apink has dropped their first teaser image of the upcoming release.

The teaser was posted on Apink’s official Twitter on December 5 at midnight KST. According to the post, the special album will be called “Dear.”

In the teaser image, the six members stand with their feet together, with four members in white socks and two members in black.

“Dear” is scheduled to be released on December 15 at midnight KST.

Stay tuned for more updates!

How does this article make you feel?