Update: Jellyfish Entertainment Announces Lineup For Upcoming “Jelly Christmas” Single

Updated December 6 KST:

Jellyfish Entertainment has revealed who will be participating in this year’s “Jelly Christmas” single, “You Come Down” (tentative title)! The lineup includes Seo In Guk, VIXX, gugudan, Park Yoon Ha, Park Jung Ah, Kim Kyu Sun, Kim Ye Won, and Jiyool.

Original December 5 KST:

On December 5, Jellyfish Entertainment revealed that they would be dropping another holiday single on December 13 through a simple teaser image.

The track will be released through its digital music channel Jelly Box, which previously featured tracks like VIXX member Ravi’s “DamnRa” and gugudan’s Kim Sejeong’s “Flower Road.” This will also be the sixth year the company will be dropping a “Jelly Christmas” single album.

The teaser image showcases what looks to be lyrics, with phrases that say, “If I love you, you appear somewhere, somewhere,” and “If I think about you, you come down falling, falling to embrace me.”

While they did not reveal which artists will be featured in this upcoming single, Jellyfish Entertainment currently houses singers Seo In Guk, VIXX, and gugudan, among a couple others.

Stay tuned for more updates!