Thunder (Park Sang Hyun) Reveals Cover And Featuring Artists For Upcoming Solo Debut

On December 6, Thunder (Park Sang Hyun) revealed the album jacket for his upcoming first solo mini-album “THUNDER.”

He had previously revealed teasers for the music video of his title track, “Sign.”

“Sign” is a funky and rhythmic track co-written by Thunder and Kim Eana and co-produced by Bae Jin Ryul (MBLAQ’s “Y,” Rain’s “Rainism”) and KZ (Gain’s “Secret,” INFINITE’s “Standing Facing Each Other”).

“Sign” also features Goo Hara on the track and Thunder’s sister Sandara Park in the music video. Rappers Basick and Giant Pink also featured on the tracks “Look at Me” and “In Time” respectively.

Thunder is expected to show his musical growth in this album by demonstrating his ability as a songwriter, as he participated in the writing and producing of every track.

“THUNDER” will drop on December 7 at midnight KST on various digital music sites. On December 6 he will host a showcase for his fans as well as the press and make his debut solo stage.

Source (1)