Former DAY6 Member Junhyeok Joins New Band Be-Blossom

Former DAY6 member Junhyeok has joined a new band!

Junhyeok is the vocalist in four-member band Be-Blossom. The band is housed under V entertainment and has been performing since October.

Meet the members!

Be-Blossom Junhyeok

Junhyeok – vocalist

Be-Blossom Jiwhan

Jiwhan – guitarist

Be-Blossom Wonsang

Wonsang – bassist

Be-Blossom Jinmo

Jinmo – drummer

Check them out in the video below!