EXO Smolders In New Gorgeous “For Life” Individual Teasers

Following a mysterious, icy teaser image, EXO released individual teasers of all nine members on December 15 at midnight KST!

With some looking away and some directly focusing their gazes directly on the camera, each of the members are decked out in sweaters in the Christmas-colored photos.

Their title track “For Life” and winter special album will drop at midnight KST on December 19 through various music sites.

Meanwhile, EXO recently wrapped up the Japan leg of their concert tour “The EXOr’DIUM,” and reportedly reached a milestone of 100 solo concerts.

Check out all the photos below and let us know which image is your favorite!

Baekhyun Xiumin D.O. Kai Lay Sehun Chanyeol Chen Suho