2016 SBS Gayo Daejun To Have Producer Stage Featuring Lee Soo Man, JYP, Teddy, And More

SBS is set to have a special producer stage for the 2016 SBS Gayo Daejun!

On December 21, a representative from SBS revealed that SM Entertainment’s founder Lee Soo Man, SM songwriter Yoo Young Jin, JYP’s Park Jin Young, YG producer Teddy, Mystic Entertainment’s CEO Yoon Jong Shin, and 10cm will be appearing for a special producer stage. The skilled producers are currently preparing for their stages and will be working with top K-pop artists.

Meanwhile, SBS previously revealed that Uhm Jung Hwa and BIGBANG’s T.O.P will be reuniting through a special stage, and members from a variety of idol groups will be teaming up for two dance performances as well.

2016 SBS Gayo Daejun is set to air on December 26 at 8:55 p.m. KST.

What do you think of this special stage?

Source (1)