Watch: AOA Drops MVs For “Excuse Me” And “Bing Bing” Off 1st Full Album

AOA has made a comeback with their first ever full album!

The album, entitled “Angel’s Knock,” was released on January 2 at midnight KST. It features double title tracks, “Excuse Me” and “Bing Bing,” and music videos for both the songs have also now been released. The group’s label mate actor Kwak Dong Yeon (of “Moonlight Drawn by Clouds” fame) co-stars with the members in the video for “Excuse Me”!

“Angel’s Knock” has ten tracks in total, including a song entitled “With ELVIS” with lyrics by the AOA members themselves which appears to be a fan song. The track “Lily” also features AOA’s label mate Rowoon of SF9.

Check out both of the group’s new music videos below and let us know which one is your favorite!