Block B's Park Kyung Releases Title Track Teaser Images For

Update on January 10 KST:

After releasing the promotion schedule for his upcoming mini-album, Block B’s Park Kyung has released more teaser images, showing his two title tracks. His new songs, “When I’m With You” and “Memories,” are set to be released on January 18 along with his mini-album “Notebook.”

Park Kyung 1

Park Kyung 2


Park Kyung

Block B’s Park Kyung is returning with a new track!

The singer released a promotion schedule, which features his plans leading up to the mini-album release on January 18. While the schedule shows release dates for teaser images and a music video teaser, the last part of the schedule shows a question mark, causing many fans to be curious.

Park Kyung made his first entry as a solo artist through his 2015 track “Ordinary Love,” a song that talks about the moment when two people fall in love. The song kicked off his “Romance” trilogy, and was soon followed by a second track titled “Inferiority Complex,” a song that reveals a couples’ inner thoughts as they realize their relationship is more ordinary than special. The newest track is set to be the final entry in his “Romance” trilogy.

Meanwhile, Park Kyung’s new mini-album “Notebook” will be released on January 18.

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles