Update: Block B’s Park Kyung Drops Tracklist For First Solo Mini Album “Notebook”

Update January 16 KST:

Block B’s Park Kyung has now unveiled the titles of all the tracks that will be included in his first solo mini album! Aside from his title tracks, the other tracks have all previously been released as singles, including his duets with Park Bo Ram and GFRIEND’s Eunha, and a remake of his mixtape track “Ogeul Ogeul.”

Park Kyung tracklist

Original January 13 KST:

Block B member Park Kyung’s knows how to look handsome while also sporting some adorable “sweater paws” in the first batch of teaser photos for his upcoming solo release!

On January 13, Park Kyung shared five new teaser photos for his first solo mini album entitled “Notebook.” The photos feature the talented artist looking great in oversized sweaters and a classic jacket, with a bit of a vintage feel to the concept. Check them out below!

park kyung 2 park kyung 3 park kyung 1 park kyung 4 park kyung 5

Park Kyung previously announced that his upcoming mini album “Notebook” will feature two title tracks, “When I’m With You” (featuring Brother Su) and “Memories” (featuring Yoon Hyun Sang). While the Block B member has released solo tracks in the past, including popular duets with GFRIEND’s Eunha and Park Boram, this will be his first ever solo mini album.

Park Kyung’s “Notebook” is due out on January 18.