Watch: “The Legend Of The Blue Sea” Releases OST Highlight Medley

To fans who have enjoyed the soundtracks of “The Legend of the Blue Sea” as much as they have enjoyed the drama, good news!

On January 18, 1theK’s Youtube channel released a teaser highlight medley of the drama’s OSTs, which include the following tracks:

  1. “Love Story” by Lyn
  2. “You Are My World” by Yoon Mi Rae
  3. “Lean On You” by Jung Yeop
  4. “Shy Boy” by Ha Hyun Woo (Guckkasten)
  5. “Someday, Somewhere” by Sung Si Kyung
  6. “Wind Flower” by Lee Sun Hee
  7. “Fool” by Ken (VIXX)
  8. “Why Am I Like This” by Coffee Boy
  9. “Day by Day” by Park Yoon Ha
  10.  “One in Ten Thousand” by Kim Sejeong (gugudan)

The video was coupled with a caption announcing that the OST would be released on January 20. However, no other information has been provided.

Watch the video below!

You can also catch up on the drama below!

How does this article make you feel?