BIGBANG Snags 8th Win For

Congratulations to BIGBANG for winning on the January 20 broadcast of “Music Bank” with “FXXK IT”! The group was up against Akdong Musician and their song “Last Goodbye” for first place, and came out on top with 5,173 points. Neither group was present during the show.

Watch the winner announcement:

The performers for today’s broadcast include AOA, BP RANIA, CLC, L.U.B, NCT 127, Niel, DreamCatcher, Ravi, MIXX, VARSITY, Bae Da Hae, Bonus Baby, Seohyun, SEVENTEEN, Sonamoo, Shinhwa, I, APRIL, PENTAGON, INA, and Hello Venus.

Watch the performances:

SEVENTEEN – “Highlight” (OT13)

AOA – “Excuse Me”

CLC – “Hobgoblin”

NCT 127 – “Limitless”

Seohyun – “Magic” + “Don’t Say No”

Sonamoo – “I Think I Love You”

Shinhwa – “Touch”

Niel – “Heart Monster” + “Love Affair”

DreamCatcher – “Chase Me”

Ravi – “Bomb”

I – “I Wish”

APRIL – “April Story”

PENTAGON – “Pretty Pretty”

BP RANIA – “Start a Fire”

Hello Venus – “Mysterious”

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles