EXO's Suho Collaborating With Song Young Joo For SM STATION Track

EXO’s leader Suho will be teaming up with jazz pianist Song Young Joo (also known as Youngjoo Song) for what appears to be SM STATION’s final release.

On January 26, SM Entertainment’s digital music channel SM STATION shared teaser photos for its upcoming track “Curtain,” which is a collaboration between Suho and Song Young Joo and has been described as a pop ballad.

The caption on the teaser that SM STATION uploaded on Twitter includes the hashtags “52nd” and “LASTSTATION,” which appears to indicate that this will be the final track in SM STATION’s planned year of weekly releases.

“Curtain” is set to be released on February 3, exactly one year after the first SM STATION track, Taeyeon’s single “Rain,” came out on February 3 of 2016.

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles