Red Velvet Shares Track List, Group Photos, And A Look At Their Mini Album “Rookie”

With less than 24 hours left until their comeback, Red Velvet has shared a track list for their upcoming mini album, some new group photos, and the details of what fans can look forward to if they purchase the album!

On January 31 around midnight KST, the hit girl group updated their website with a look at the packaging for their new mini album “Rookie.” They also shared two new group photos, and a track list that reveals there will be six songs in total on their new release.

red velvet track list

red velvet group

Red Velvet’s new mini album “Rookie” is due out on February 1. The group has released a set of teaser clips for their upcoming music video, as well as teaser images for each of the members. You can check out all the photos here: Seulgi, Wendy, Irene, Joy, and Yeri.

Red Velvet’s first music show promotion for this comeback is scheduled for Friday, February 3 on “Music Bank.”

Are you counting down the hours until Red Velvet’s return?