SF9 Reveals Track List And Highlight Medley For Upcoming 1st Mini Album “Burning Sensation”

FNC Entertainment’s rookie boy group SF9 has now released the “manual” for their upcoming first mini album!

On February 2 at midnight KST, the nine-member group shared their track list and highlight medley for their mini album “Burning Sensation,” cleverly calling it the “Burning Sensation Manual.” The mini album will feature their title track “Roar” as well as five other tracks, and members Zuho, Youngbin, and Hwiyoung each took part in writing the raps for the songs.

Check out the details and take a quick listen to the songs below!

sf9 track list

SF9 made their debut last October with their single “Fanfare,” and will be releasing “Burning Sensation” on February 6 at midnight KST. They have so far shared black-and-white portrait photos, concept images, individual and group teaser images, and a stunning music video teaser for “Roar.” 

The group has promised the release of something entitled “Dynamic Movement” on February 3 at midnight KST as their next teaser!