BTS Reveals Track List For “You Never Walk Alone”

BTS has shared more details about their upcoming album “You Never Walk Alone”!

On February 7 at midnight KST, BTS revealed the track list of their much-anticipated new album, which is a follow-up to their hit album “WINGS.” Fans will recognize many of the song titles from “WINGS,” and the track list also features the songs “Spring Day,” “Not Today,” “Outro: Wings,” and “A Supplementary Story: You Never Walk Alone.”

you never walk alone

BTS has released two sets of concept photos so far for this comeback, with the first featuring the guys hanging out against an industrial yet colorful background (complete with rainbow confetti showers) and the second showing the members enjoying a day at the sea together.

BTS’s new album “You Never Walk Alone” is set to be released on February 13.