N.Flying To Make Comeback With New Member

N.Flying is looking for a new start with a new member.

The group is the third FNC Entertainment band having debuted after FTISLAND and CNBLUE. N.Flying members include Lee Seunghyub, Kwon Kwangjin, Cha Hoon, and Kim Jaehyun.

N.Flying’s last Korean release was “Lonely” in 2015. The band hopes to get more recognition with their new comeback as a five-member group.

Stay tuned for updates!

Source (1)