BTS Releases Title Track Details For Upcoming Album “WINGS: You Never Walk Alone”

Only one day left before BTS releases their new album!

BTS’s upcoming release is an album filled with messages of comfort and hope to encourage the youth of today’s generation. The new album will include 18 tracks, along with four new songs titled “Spring Day,” “Not Today,” “Outro: Wings,” and “A Supplementary Story: You Never Walk Alone.”

Their title track “Spring Day” is a song that shows a different side of the BTS members, who have been showing their musical growth since their debut. “Spring Day” is set to be an alternative hip hop song that combines elements of British rock with an electronic sound. Rap Monster is also revealed to have written the track’s main melody.

Meanwhile, BTS will also be holding their “BTS ‘YOU NEVER WALK ALONE’ Preview Show” through Naver V Live on February 12 at 10:40 p.m. KST.

Stay tuned for more updates!

*A previous version of this article incorrectly stated that BTS’s V Live was in December.

Source (1)