Update: Girls’ Generation’s Taeyeon Releases Highlight Clips For “My Voice”

Updated February 26 KST:

Check out a snippet of “Time Lapse” from the latest highlight clip released by Taeyeon!

Updated February 25 KST:

Taeyeon has now released a highlight clip for her upcoming track “Eraser”!

Updated February 25 KST:

Check out a little bit of Taeyeon’s b-side track “When I Was Young” from her upcoming album!

taeyeon 3

Updated February 24 KST:

Take a listen to a snippet of Taeyeon’s new song “Fire” below!

Updated February 24 KST:

Taeyeon has now shared a highlight clip for “I’m OK” off her upcoming new album, and two new teasers!

taeyeon i'm ok 2 taeyeon i'm ok 1

Updated February 23 KST:

Check out Taeyeon’s highlight clip for “Sweet Love” below!

Updated February 23 KST:

Take a listen to Taeyeon’s highlight clip for her track “Lonely Night” below, which was written by SM Entertainment’s hit composer Kenzie, as well as check out two new photos!

taeyeon 4

taeyeon 5

Updated February 22 KST:

Taeyeon has dropped her third highlight clip for her upcoming album “My Voice.” This clip features a snippet of “Feel So Fine.” Listen to it below!

Updated February 22 KST:

Taeyeon has now shared a quick listen to her new track “Cover Up” off her upcoming album “My Voice,” as well as a couple new teaser images!

taeyeon my voice 2 taeyeon my voice 1

Update February 21 KST:

After revealing the full track list for her upcoming full-length album, Taeyeon has also released a highlight clip for one of her tracks titled “Love in Color.”

Check out the video below!


As the anticipation for Girls’ Generation member Taeyeon’s first full-length album grows, SM Entertainment has revealed the full track list of songs that will be included in this album, “My Voice.”

According to this information released on February 22, there will be 13 songs in total including title track “Fine,” although the last song will not be digitally released, and only included in physical copies. Notably, Nell’s Kim Jong Wan wrote and co-produced “Time Lapse,” and the last track looks to be a possible cover of Nell’s “Time Spent Walking Through Memories.

A special music video for b-side track “I Got Love” was previously released ahead of the whole album, which is set to drop on February 28.

Taeyeon Tracklist

Taeyeon has also revealed several stunning teaser images in two batches, one set being strictly yellow-toned, while the other departed from that color palette.

Are you excited for Taeyeon’s first full-length album?