Performances From the 6th Gaon Chart Music Awards

The 6th Gaon Chart Music Awards was held on February 22 to celebrate the best of K-pop in 2016, presenting awards to the best and brightest of the year and showcasing amazing performances.

See also: Winners of the 6th Gaon Chart Music Awards

Performers this year included NCT 127, BLACKPINK, MAMAMOO, Urban Zakapa, Bolbbalgan4, TWICE, Dean, BewhY, Han Dong Geun, GOT7, GFRIEND, SISTAR, BTS, and EXO.

Check out the performances below!

NCT 127 – “Limitless”

BLACKPINK – “Whistle” and “Playing with Fire”

MAMAMOO – “You’re the best” and “Décalcomanie”

Urban Zakapa – “I Don’t Love You”

Bolbbalgan4 – “Tell Me You Love Me” and “Galaxy”

TWICE – “Pit-A-Pat” and “TT”

Dean – “21”

BewhY – “Forever” and “Day Day”

Han Dong Geun – “Making a New Ending from This Story”

GOT7 – “Fly” and “Hard Carry”

GFRIEND – “Navillera” and “Rough”

SISTAR – “I Like That”

BTS – “Save Me” and “Blood, Sweat & Tears”

EXO – “Monster” and “Lotto”

What was your favorite performance of the night?

How does this article make you feel?