“Lipstick Prince” Cast Will Include Members From VIXX And NCT For Second Season

On February 27, a representative from OnStyle announced that Block B’s U-Kwon and NCT’s Doyoung will be leaving the show. Furthermore, they revealed that VIXX’s N and NCT’s Johnny will be taking their places in the second season of “Lipstick Prince.”

“Lipstick Prince” is a beauty variety program in which male celebrities do female celebrities’ makeup for them. The first season of the program, which aired from early December 2016 to mid-February 2017, was emceed by Tony An and Kim Heechul. It also had a fixed cast of Block B’s P.O, U-Kwon, BTOB’s Seo Eunkwang, MONSTA X’s Shownu, NCT’s Doyoung, and SF9’s Rowoon. With the addition of the two new members, the show will continue with a total of eight fixed guests.

The second season of “Lipstick Prince” will broadcast its first episode on March 30.

Source (1)