Highlight (Formerly BEAST) Reveals Track List For New Mini Album “Can You Feel It?”

Highlight (formerly known as BEAST) has now shared a track list for their upcoming “first” mini album!

The group’s new mini album is titled “Can You Feel It?” and is due out on March 20. As expected, Yong Jun Hyung played a large role in the production of this album, with lyric writing credits on all five songs, and composition credits on three tracks. His credits are often listed as a member of the duo Good Life, which he has formed along with Kim Tae Joo.

Member Yang Yoseob also took part in writing the lyrics for, composing, and arranging their song “Start” (tentative title), while Lee Gi Kwang participated in writing, composing, and arranging the song “Dangerous” (tentative title).

Ahead of the mini album’s release, Highlight will be sharing a pre-release track on March 13 at noon KST. As the song “Don’t Frown” (tentative title) is underlined and starred on the track list, this may be their title track.

highlight track list

“Can You Feel It?” will be Highlight’s first release since their departure from Cube Entertainment and decision to cease legal disputes over the copyright of their former group name BEAST. They have previously released a comeback schedule, hint images, and a look at their mini album covers, as well as a first and second set of individual and group teaser photos.