Update: PRISTIN Reveals Highlight Medley For Debut Mini Album

Update March 15 KST:

PRISTIN has released a highlight medley to give fans a brief listen to each of the tracks on their debut mini album!

Update March 14 KST:

PRISTIN has now shared a track list for their debut mini album! Their mini album entitled “HI! PRISTIN” will feature six songs in total, including their title track “Wee Woo.”

“HI! PRISTIN” will be released on March 21 at 6 p.m. KST.

pristin track list

Update March 13 KST:

The girls of PRISTIN have unveiled that their title track will be called, “Wee Woo,” and also released their main cover image!


Update March 10 KST:

PRISTIN has now shared concept photos for five more members, including Yehana, Nayoung, Rena, Xiyeon, and Roa!

pristin yehana

pristin nayoung pristin rena pristin xiyeon pristin roa


Upcoming girl group PRISTIN has shared their first set of concept photos as they get ready to make their debut!

On March 9 at midnight KST, the group revealed concept photos for members Kyulkyung, Yuha, Sungyeon, Eunwoo, and Kyla, with each image featuring an English word that appears to describe their individual concept.

pristin kyulkyung

pristin yuha pristin sungyeon pristin eunwoo pristin kyla

PRISTIN is a ten-member Pledis Entertainment group formerly known as Pledis Girlz, and they will be making their debut on March 21 with their first ever mini album “HI! PRISTIN.”

Are you excited to see what PRISTIN has in store?

How does this article make you feel?