Watch: SEVENTEEN Sister Group PRISTIN Makes Long-Awaited Debut With “WEE WOO”

Rookie girl group PRISTIN has at long last made their official debut. The 10-member group — with members Nayoung, Roa, Yuha, Eunwoo, Rena, Kyulkyung, Yehana, Sungyeon, Xiyeon, Kyla — released their debut music video for “WEE WOO” at 6 p.m. on March 21.

With I.O.I members Nayoung and Kyulkyung as well as Eunwoo, who was a contestant on “Produce 101,” PRISTIN already has a solid fan base. And like label mates SEVENTEEN, PRISTIN also boasts multi-talented members, with members having a hand in the making of every single song on the debut album.

The debut album “HI! PRISTIN” includes a total of six tracks: “WEE WOO,” “Black Widow,” “Running,” “Over n Over,” and “WE.”

Source (1)