Listen: Dok2 Previews His Upcoming Album Featuring Lee Hi, Beenzino, Jay Park, And More

On March 25, Dok2 released an audio preview and tracklist of his upcoming album on his personal Instagram.

The album contains 10 songs including one bonus track and a plethora of featuring artists including Beenzino, Changmo, Kim Hyo Eun, Hash Swan, The Quiett, Jay Park, Jo Won Son, Bryan Chase, Superbee, Lee Hi, B-Free, and Okasian.

The album is titled “Reborn” and will be released on March 28 at 12 p.m. KST, which also happens to be Dok2’s birthday.

Listen to the preview below!